Project Director - Campbell County Schools

Gale Stanley
gale.stanley@ccpstn.net



Science Education - TN Tech University

Queen Ogbomo (4-5)
qogbomo@tntech.edu
Queen.jpg
Kelly Ramey (6-8)
kramey@tntech.edu
Leslie Suters (6-8)
lsuters@tntech.edu
SutersImageOct2015.jpg
Stephanie Wendt (4-5)
SWendt@tntech.edu
Stephanie.jpg

Science - TN Tech University & Roane State Community College

Paula Engelhardt - Physics
Engelhar@tntech.edu
Steve Robinson - Physics
SJRobinson@tntech.edu
Kathy Rust - Chemistry
KRust@tntech.edu
Arthur Lee - Geology
LeeA@roanestate.edu
Sam O'Dell - Biology
odells@roanestate.edu

Literacy - TN Tech University

Jane Baker K-3
jbaker@tntech.edu
Jane.png
Kristen Pennycuff Trent K-3
KPennycuff@tntech.edu